Sixth Year Leadership Team

‘I am delighted to announce that the Head Boy and Head Girl for the year 2012/13 have been appointed.

Jodie Wilson 6R Head Girl
Cailean Osborne 6A Head Boy

In addition, the 6LT team will comprise four Deputes:

Iyetomiwa Folorunso Scott House
Ross Hunter Raeburn House
Maddy Bourne Napier House
Sarah McEwan Adam House

Congratulations to the new team and we look forward to working with them.’

Pauline Cumming, Depute Head Teacher

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: